Sunday, June 19, 2011

Event 16: Table Nine Down

$2500 + $200 Championship NLH   

Table 9 has broken and the three BSPO final-tablists were scattered into the seats that have opened up at other tables.

Taemee Feuer landed at table 4 with Mark Zotti and Jamie Kaplan.

Paul Fayngersh landed at table 1 with Mike Trivisonno and Michael Morton.

David Rittmeyer ended up at table five with Michael Buttacavoli.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.